Our in-house publishing serie – Mifrasim

Our in-house publishing series is dedicated to presenting the finest literary work from all over the world.

Our Ancestors / Italo Calvino

The Cairo Trilogy by Naguib Mahfouz:
Palace Walk
Palace of Desire
Sugar Street
Reveries of a Solitary Walker / Jean-Jacques Rousseau
The Gambler / Fyodor Dostoevsky
The Tales of E.T.A Hoffmann – A collection
Memoirs of a Good-for-Nothing / Joseph von Eichendorff
The Letters of Abelard & Heloise
The Country Waif / George Sand
The Romance of Tristan and Iseult as told by Joseph Bédier

Mifrasim Department operates with the support of the Ministry of Culture & Sport